Welcome to the Official Diablo Valley Stamp Club!

We meet at 7:30 pm the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of the month January through October and the 2nd Thursday only in November and December.

Please contact one of the members below for our meeting place.

Please join us!

President:David McDonaldrommelfm@astount.net
Vice President:Bruce Kronmiller
Secretary:Michael Jordan
Treasurer:Frank Scuderofscudero@aol.com


Last Updated: 1/22/2015 Webmaster: njefferies@dvsc.org